Katie Laurie and McCaw MVNZ are the 2018 Australian Jumping Future Stars Champions

November 10th, 2018

Congratulations to Katie Laurie and McCaw MVNZ on winning the Australian Future Stars Champion Final. The MVNZ horses have blitzed the Australian Future Stars classes this season with Gina MVNZ winning the Victorian State Champs Future Stars in September, Leopoldo MVNZ winning the NSW State Champs Futurity in October and now McCaw winning the Australian Champs Future Stars.
A huge thank you to Brook and Angela Dobbin and Katie Laurie & Carissa McCall for all their hard work in producing these horses to become top athletes.